Keepapitchinin, the Mormon History blog http://www.keepapitchinin.org Where our past is never very long ago Mon, 31 Aug 2015 18:00:04 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Questing Lights: Chapter 4 http://www.keepapitchinin.org/2015/08/31/questing-lights-chapter-4/ http://www.keepapitchinin.org/2015/08/31/questing-lights-chapter-4/#comments Mon, 31 Aug 2015 18:00:04 +0000 http://www.keepapitchinin.org/?p=28399 http://www.keepapitchinin.org/2015/08/31/questing-lights-chapter-4/feed/ 0 I Have a Question, 1954 http://www.keepapitchinin.org/2015/08/31/i-have-a-question-1954/ http://www.keepapitchinin.org/2015/08/31/i-have-a-question-1954/#comments Mon, 31 Aug 2015 14:17:51 +0000 http://www.keepapitchinin.org/?p=28459 http://www.keepapitchinin.org/2015/08/31/i-have-a-question-1954/feed/ 8 In Our Ward: Lesson 32: “Live in the Spirit” http://www.keepapitchinin.org/2015/08/30/in-our-ward-lesson-32-live-in-the-spirit/ http://www.keepapitchinin.org/2015/08/30/in-our-ward-lesson-32-live-in-the-spirit/#comments Sun, 30 Aug 2015 17:38:04 +0000 http://www.keepapitchinin.org/?p=28457 http://www.keepapitchinin.org/2015/08/30/in-our-ward-lesson-32-live-in-the-spirit/feed/ 1 Saturday Remix, 1938 (3) http://www.keepapitchinin.org/2015/08/29/saturday-remix-1938-3/ http://www.keepapitchinin.org/2015/08/29/saturday-remix-1938-3/#comments Sat, 29 Aug 2015 12:30:00 +0000 http://www.keepapitchinin.org/?p=28293 http://www.keepapitchinin.org/2015/08/29/saturday-remix-1938-3/feed/ 2 Questing Lights: Chapter 3 http://www.keepapitchinin.org/2015/08/28/questing-lights-chapter-3/ http://www.keepapitchinin.org/2015/08/28/questing-lights-chapter-3/#comments Fri, 28 Aug 2015 18:00:37 +0000 http://www.keepapitchinin.org/?p=28396 http://www.keepapitchinin.org/2015/08/28/questing-lights-chapter-3/feed/ 5 Puzzle: Pioneer Days http://www.keepapitchinin.org/2015/08/28/puzzle-pioneer-days/ http://www.keepapitchinin.org/2015/08/28/puzzle-pioneer-days/#comments Fri, 28 Aug 2015 12:30:49 +0000 http://www.keepapitchinin.org/?p=28353 http://www.keepapitchinin.org/2015/08/28/puzzle-pioneer-days/feed/ 32 To an American in England http://www.keepapitchinin.org/2015/08/27/to-an-american-in-england/ http://www.keepapitchinin.org/2015/08/27/to-an-american-in-england/#comments Thu, 27 Aug 2015 18:00:47 +0000 http://www.keepapitchinin.org/?p=19476 http://www.keepapitchinin.org/2015/08/27/to-an-american-in-england/feed/ 1 “I Take Up My Pen”: Irish Free State, 1933 http://www.keepapitchinin.org/2015/08/27/i-take-up-my-pen-irish-free-state-1933/ http://www.keepapitchinin.org/2015/08/27/i-take-up-my-pen-irish-free-state-1933/#comments Thu, 27 Aug 2015 16:00:07 +0000 http://www.keepapitchinin.org/?p=28318 http://www.keepapitchinin.org/2015/08/27/i-take-up-my-pen-irish-free-state-1933/feed/ 0 Questing Lights: Chapter 2 http://www.keepapitchinin.org/2015/08/26/questing-lights-chapter-2/ http://www.keepapitchinin.org/2015/08/26/questing-lights-chapter-2/#comments Wed, 26 Aug 2015 18:00:01 +0000 http://www.keepapitchinin.org/?p=28393 http://www.keepapitchinin.org/2015/08/26/questing-lights-chapter-2/feed/ 2 We Thank Thee http://www.keepapitchinin.org/2015/08/25/we-thank-thee/ http://www.keepapitchinin.org/2015/08/25/we-thank-thee/#comments Tue, 25 Aug 2015 18:00:02 +0000 http://www.keepapitchinin.org/?p=20235 http://www.keepapitchinin.org/2015/08/25/we-thank-thee/feed/ 5